Skip to Content

Robert Baumgarten

Chief Information Officer

T 301-255-0523
E rbaumgarten@shulmanrogers.com

Katie Bitonti

Benefits Administrator

T 301-945-9236
E kbitonti@shulmanrogers.com

Gina De Vittorio

Recruiting Manager

T 301-945-9289
E gdevittorio@shulmanrogers.com

Marie DiNitto

Records Manager

T 301-945-9268
E mdinitto@shulmanrogers.com

Lisa Friedlander

Business Development Manager

T 301-230-6566
E lfriedlander@shulmanrogers.com

Michelle King

Office Manager

T 301-230-5213
E mking@shulmanrogers.com

Lisa Levine

Director of Human Resources

T 301-255-0526
E llevine@shulmanrogers.com

Kelsey Reed

Marketing Coordinator

T 301-945-9248
E kelseyreed@shulmanrogers.com

Tammy Roys

Accounts Receivable/Billing Manager

T 301-231-0938
E troys@shulmanrogers.com

Lori Swim

Marketing Manager

T 301-255-0527
E lswim@shulmanrogers.com