Skip to Content

Christina Bardini

Office Manager

T 301-230-5252
E cbardini@shulmanrogers.com

Robert Baumgarten

Chief Operating Officer

T 301-255-0523
E rbaumgarten@shulmanrogers.com

Katie Bitonti

Benefits and Payroll Manager

T 301-945-9236
E kbitonti@shulmanrogers.com

Laura Gastwirth

Business Development Manager

T 301-945-9325
E lgastwirth@shulmanrogers.com

Sarah E. Kabat

Recruiting Manager

T 301-230-6575
E skabat@shulmanrogers.com

Michelle King

Director of Human Resources

T 301-230-5213
E mking@shulmanrogers.com

Merabeth Roller

Accounting Director

T 301-945-9240
E mroller@shulmanrogers.com

Tammy Roys

Accounts Receivable Manager

T 301-231-0938
E troys@shulmanrogers.com

M. Timothy Smith

Information Systems Manager

T 301-255-0551
E tsmith@shulmanrogers.com

Katherine Stoll

Records and Conflicts Manager

E kstoll@shulmanrogers.com

Lori Swim

Marketing Manager

T 301-255-0527
E lswim@shulmanrogers.com